All Obituaries

Rosa Hessney


Rose A Hessney "Aunt" Manchester - Rosa A "Aunt" Hessney, 80 entered eternal rest on Monday, November 19, 2018 after a short illness at Clifton Springs Nursing Home. Burial will take place...

Sandra Ward Manchester


Sandra J. Ward Manchester - Sandra Jean Ward, 79 entered eternal rest on Sunday, November 11, 2018 at Rochester General Hospital. All Services will be private. In memory of Sandra, in lieu of...

Adam Breese Shortsville


Shortsville - Adam Winters Breese, 22, entered eternal rest on Saturday, November 10, 2018 at Strong Memorial Hospital after a brief illness. Family will greet friends on Wednesday, November 14...

Frances Walton Canandaigua


Frances Maria Walton Canandaigua - Frances Maria Walton, 97, entered eternal rest on Tuesday, October 23, 2018, at MM Ewing Center in Canandaigua, NY. At the request of the family, all services...

Ronald Pritchard Clifton Springs


Ronald Kevin Pritchard Clifton Springs - Ronald K. Pritchard, 70 entered eternal rest on Sunday, October 7, 2018, at his home. Please join the family for a Memorial Mass 10AM, Friday, October...

Eric Clarke Farmington


Eric Richard Clarke Farmington/Manchester - Eric R. Clarke, 38, died suddenly on Thursday, September 20, 2018, at his home. At the request of the family, all services will be private. In...

Lawrence Marks Lyons


    Lawrence Marks Lyons - Lawrence Marks, 74, entered eternal rest on Saturday, July 14, 2018, with his family by his side. At the request of the family all services will be...

Esther Bolt Palmyra


Esther Lee Bolt Palmyra - Esther Lee Bolt, 49, entered eternal rest on Wednesday, July 11, 2018, at Rochester General Hospital. At Esther's request, there will be no prior calling hours. A...

Nancy Perry Manchester


Nancy J. Perry Manchester - Nancy J. Perry, 83, entered eternal rest on Thursday, May 3, 2018, at home with her family by her side. Family will greet friends Tuesday, May 8, 2018, from 4-7PM at...

Brian Romeiser Clifton Springs


  Brian E. Romeiser Clifton Springs - Brian Romeiser, 63, entered eternal rest on Thursday, April 12, 2018. Family and friends are invited to his Celebration of Life service on Monday,...
© 2018 Halsted Patrick Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS