All Obituaries

Irene Hale Shortsville


Irene Durizch Hale Shortsville - Irene D. Hale, 89, passed away on Thursday, January 3, 2019, at M.M. Ewing Continuing Care in Canandaigua, NY. Family will greet friends Tuesday, January 8,...

Donald Thorn Manchester


Donald Thorn Manchester - Donald Kent Thorn, 90 passed away suddenly on Wednesday, December 19, 2018. Family and friends are invited to attend a Memorial Service at Halsted-Patrick Funeral Home,...

Glenice Owens Canandaigua


PITTSFORD - Glenice Owens, 92 of Pittsford, NY passed away on December 8th, 2018. Glenice was preceded in death by her husband Robert Owens. She is survived by her daughter and son-in-law, Sue...

Alice Eagley Manchester


Alice Ann Eagley Manchester - Alice A. Eagley, 84, passed away suddenly on Wednesday, December 5, 2018, at Clifton Springs Hospital. Family will greet friends Monday, December 10, from 4 - 7 PM...

Robert Goodell Farmington


Robert Charles Goodell Farmington - Robert C. Goodell, 69, passed away on Friday, November 30, 2018, at his home with his loving family and friends by his side. Family will greet friends on...

Lonnie Orr Shortville


Shortsville - Lonnie Allen Orr, 57 entered eternal rest on Thursday, November 22, 2018, at Newark-Wayne Community Hospital. All services will be private. Burial will be in Woodlawn Cemetery at...

Rosa Hessney Manchester


Rose A. Hessney "Aunt" Manchester - Rose A. "Aunt" Hessney, 80 entered eternal rest on Monday, November 19, 2018, after a short illness at Clifton Springs Nursing Home. Burial will take place in...

Sandra Ward Manchester


Sandra J. Ward Manchester - Sandra Jean Ward, 79 entered eternal rest on Sunday, November 11, 2018 at Rochester General Hospital. All Services will be private. In memory of Sandra, in lieu of...

Adam Breese Shortsville


Shortsville - Adam Winters Breese, 22, entered eternal rest on Saturday, November 10, 2018 at Strong Memorial Hospital after a brief illness. Family will greet friends on Wednesday, November 14...

Frances Walton Canandaigua


Frances Maria Walton Canandaigua - Frances Maria Walton, 97, entered eternal rest on Tuesday, October 23, 2018, at MM Ewing Center in Canandaigua, NY. At the request of the family, all services...
© 2019 Halsted Patrick Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS